Outfit of the day : traveling with baby attire

I have this tendency to dress more elaborately when under pressure. The less time I have the busiest I get, the more active my creative mind work. So this is how i dressed when I had to travel alone with baby, as oppose to traveling alone – when I happily put tshirt and sandals on.

Photo

Headscarf : blushing pink ready to wear over pink ninja inner ( custom made – unknown )
Top : purple cotton trench coat over pink checkered shirt ( mint – polo)
Bottom : grey boot cut cotton trousers ( contempo)
Shoes : grey perforated flats ( the little things she needs)
Accessories : snake skin navy tote ( Calvin Klein) , clear identity ladies watch ( Esprit)

Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

