Outfit of the day: purple pick me up

Let’s just say purple is the color of he month -at least pour moi. It’s the first day t work after christmas holiday and before new year holiday. I need a great pick me up for my spirit, and it so happen that my sister got me a new tshirt the other day. It’s purple with breeze material, so I build my look around it .

Photo

Headscarf : purple with pink seams rectangle over pink ninja inner
Top : purple tshirt (vintage), black vest with stripes (vintage)
Bottom : black baggy trousers ( unknown)
Shoes : berry court heels (next)
Accessories : pink corsage at shoulder ( Bijou Briggite), orange leather quilted wallet ( Mango)

 

Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

