To-do-beauty: Stunning Smokey Eye

http://totallyloveit.com/the-best-smokey-eye-tutorials/#75859

I can tell you one thing for sure: I love step by step picture tutorial. For anything; from origami bird to baking a cup cake. So no matter how many Youtube beauty tutorial out there, I’m still thrilled to see this tutorial picture for smokey eye. What makes it more awesome is the look itself, I find it to be very stunning.

I’ve seen many stunning, seemingly-complicated eye make-up, but the left me wondering on how to actually do it. Considering that I’m an amateur in this business.

Seriously, I have to try this look and see if it looks good on me.

purple.jpg

Leave a Reply

