OOTD: floral frock

Floral has always been my spirit. So when the flowery print was making a come back on the runway (and on retail rack) last season, my heart skipped a beat.
Unable to find the perfect dress for my petite figure (a midi length full skirt) I decided to custom made one. I Found a light cotton with bright floral print all over it, and I think it would make a nice spring frock. I was right. It looks like it comes straight out of H&M catalog…garden edition. Hail my tailor!

Dress: Floral full skirt (custom made) Cream colored cotton cardigan with lace back (unknown)
Shoes: Capucino colored high heels sandals (Michael Kors)
Bag : Beige structured canvas bag with white floral print (Oscar de la Renta for Target)
Accesories: Cream chiffon head scarf, black framed transition glasses with gold ornament (Michael Kors)

Leave a Reply

